Online Sermons / Podcasts

Welcome to the Saturn Road Church of Christ sermons and podcasts. To listen to a sermon, select the plus (+) sign next to “Audio MP3″.

To listen to some of our past sermons, we encourage you to visit our Sermons Archive page here.  If you do not see the sermon you are interested in listening to, please email Stephanie Codara at the church office.

Don’t forget that each week, Saturn Road Church of Christ allows you to listen or watch sermons live. For more information, click here

SIX PILLARS FOR THE SATURN ROAD CHURCH FAMILY

(Download) - Pillar #1 - I Will Be A Functioning Member”

(Download) - Pillar #2 – “I Will Be A Unifying Member”

(Download) - Pillar #3 – “I Will Pray For Our Church”

(Download) – Pillar #4 – “I Will Lead My Household in Discipleship”

(Download) – Pillar #5 – “I Will Study and Live The Word Of God”

(Download) - Pillar #6 – “I Will Give to the Ministries of My Church”

2016

JEFF PAYNE - (Download) - Sunday, February 7, 2016 PM “Resurrection Body – Questions and Answers”

JEFF PAYNE(Download) - Sunday, February 7, 2016 AM “Comfort for a Hurting Church Family”

GARY BINGHAM(Download) - Sunday, January 31, 2016 AM “Celebrating God’s Faithfulness”

JEFF PAYNE(Download) - Sunday, January 24, 2016 PM “Resurrection Body – Part III”

JEFF PAYNE -  (Download) - Sunday, January 24, 2016 AM “Re-Connect: Part Two:  Following”

JEFF PAYNE - (Download) - Sunday, January 17, 2016 PM “Resurrection Body – Part II”

JEFF PAYNE(Download) - Sunday, January 17, 2016 AM “Re-Connect:  Leadership”

JEFF PAYNE - (Download) - Sunday, January 10, 2016 PM “Resurrection Body”

GARY BINGHAM - (Download) - Sunday, January 10, 2016 AM “Vision Sunday 2016″

JEFF PAYNE - (Download) - Sunday, January 3, 2016 AM “God and a Blank Sheet of Paper Part I”

 

 Jeff Payne – 2015

(Download) - Sunday, December 27, 2015 AM “Reaction to December 26 Tornadoes”

(Download) - Sunday, December 20, 2015 PM “Ephesians 1:15-23″

(Download) - Sunday, December 20, 2015 AM “He Came – Part Two”

(Download) - Sunday, December 13, 2015 AM “He Came – Part One”

(Download) - Sunday, December 6, 2015 PM “Hebrews 4:14 – 16″

(Download) - Sunday, December 6, 2015 AM “The Journey – Part IV”

(Download) - Sunday, November 29, 2015 AM “Small Work of God”

(Download) - Sunday, November 22, 2015 PM “Philippians 4:4-7″

(Download) - Sunday, November 22, 2015 AM “The Journey – Part III”

(Download) - Sunday, November 15, 2015 PM “Staying On a Spiritual Growth Track – Part Three:  The Important Role of Failure”

(Download) - Sunday, November 15, 2015 AM “The Journey – Part II”

(Download) - Sunday, November 8, 2015 PM “Staying On a Spiritual Growth Track – Part Two – Cross-Center Life (Humility)”

(Download) - Sunday, November 8, 2015 AM “The Journey – Part I”

(Download) - Sunday, November 1, 2015 PM “Staying On a Spiritual Growth Track – Part One – How to view difficulties/struggles”

(Download) - Sunday, November 1, 2015 AM “Wilderness and You”

(Download) - Sunday, October 25, 2015 AM “Pray For The Harvest”

(Download) - Sunday, October 18, 2015 AM “How To Teach the Gospel”

(Download) - Sunday, October 4, 2015 AM “Harvest Sunday Part 1″

(Download) - Sunday, September 27, 2015 PM “Heart for God Part 4″

(Download) - Sunday, September 27, 2015 AM “Together – Part Three:  Conflict Resolution”

(Download) - Sunday, September 20, 2015 PM “Heart for God Part 3

(Download) - Sunday, September 20, 2015 AM “Together – Part Two: Hard Words”

(Download) - Sunday, September 13, 2015 PM “Heart for God Part 2

(Download) - Sunday, September 13, 2015 AM “Together – Part One:  Essential Foundation”

(Download) - Sunday, September 6, 2015 PM “Heart For God”

(Download) - Sunday, September 6, 2015 AM “Circumstances”

(Download) - Sunday, August 16, 2015 AM “Living in Two Worlds – Part Five – Finding Truth”

(Download) - Sunday, August 2, 2015 PM “Teach Us to Pray”

(Download) - Sunday, August 2, 2015 AM “Living in Two Worlds – Part Four – Changing Together”

(Download) - Sunday, July 26, 2015 AM “Living in Two Worlds – Part Three – Same Sex Marriage”

(Download) - Sunday, July 19, 2015 PM “New Life – Old Life – Jesus – Life Changer”

(Download) -Sunday, July 19, 2015 AM “Living in Two Worlds-Part Two”

(Download) - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PM “God’s Unpredictable Kingdom”

(Download) - Sunday, July 12, 2015 AM “Living in Two Worlds – Part One”

(Download) - Sunday, July 5, 2015 PM “Story of Two Sons”

(Download) - Sunday, July 5, 2015 AM “Beauty of Prayer – Position – Part 2″

(Download) - Sunday, June 28, 2015 AM “Beauty of Prayer – Position – Part 1″

(Download)  – Sunday, June 21, 2015 PM “The Wedding Invitation”

(Download) - Sunday, June 21, 2015 AM “Father’s Day”

(Download) - Sunday, June 14, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part Eight”

(Download) - Sunday, June 14, 2015 AM “Encounters with Jesus – Part 8″

(Download) - Sunday, June 7, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part Seven”

(Download) - Sunday, June 7, 2015 AM “Encounters with Jesus – Part 7″

(Download) - Sunday, May 31, 2015 AM “Encounters With Jesus – Part 6″

(Download) - Sunday, May 24, 2015 PM “Paul Confronts Peter”

(Download) - Sunday, May 24, 2015 AM “Breaking Sin Myths”

(Download) - Sunday, May 17, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame part Six: Acts 12″

(Download) - Sunday, May 17, 2015 AM “Encounters With Jesus – Part 5″

(Download) - Sunday, May 10, 2015 AM “Encounters With Jesus – Part 4″

(Download) - Sunday, May 3, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part Four:  Acts 9″

(Download) - Sunday, May 3, 2015 AM “Encounters With Jesus – Part 3″

(Download) - Sunday, April 26, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part Four: Acts 6″

(Download) - Sunday, April 26, 2015 AM “Encounters With Jesus – Part 2″

(Download) - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part Three:  Acts 2″

(Download) - Sunday, April 12, 2015 AM “Encounters With Jesus”

(Download) - Sunday, April 5, 2015 AM “Resurrection”

(Download) - Sunday, March 29, 2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part Two: Acts 2″

(Download) - Sunday, March 29, 2015 AM “The Cross”

(Download) - Sunday, March 22,2015 PM “The Spreading Flame Part One: Acts 1″

(Download) - Sunday, March 22, 2015 AM “The Heart of Giving”

(Download) - Sunday, March 15, 2015 PM “Ephesians Part XIV”

(Download) - Sunday, March 15, 2015 AM “Part Three: One Another”

(Download) - Sunday, March 8, 2015 AM “Part Two: One Another”

(Download)Sunday, March 1, 2015 PM “We Fit Together”

(Download) -Sunday, March 1, 2015 AM – “Part One: One Another”

(Download) - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PM – “Ephesians Part XIV”

(Download) - Sunday, February 22, 2015 AM – “Magnificent Obsession”

(Download) - Sunday, February 15, 2015 PM – Ephesians (Part XIII)

(Download) - Sunday, February 15, 2015 AM – “Whole Church Part V”

(Download)Sunday, February 1, 2015 PM – “Calming the Soul”

(Download) - Sunday, February 1, 2015 AM – “Whole Church Part IV”

(Download) - Sunday, January 25, 2015 PM – “Ephesians (Part X)

(Download)Sunday, January 25, 2015 AM – “Whole Church Part III”

(Download) - Sunday, January 18, 2015 AM – “Whole Church Part II”

(Download) - Sunday, January 11, 2015 AM – “Whole Church Part I”

(Download) - Sunday, January 4, 2015 PM – “Ephesians (Part VIII)

Taylor Payne 

(Download) - Sunday, August 23, 2015 AM

(Download) - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PM

Ray Vander Laan

(Download) - Sunday, January 11, 2015 – Bible Class – “The Fifth Cup”