Online Sermons / Podcasts

Welcome to the Saturn Road Church of Christ sermons and podcasts. To listen to a sermon, select the plus (+) sign next to “Audio MP3″.

To listen to some of our past sermons, we encourage you to visit our Sermons Archive page here.  If you do not see the sermon you are interested in listening to, please email Stephanie Codara at the church office.

Don’t forget that each week, Saturn Road Church of Christ allows you to listen or watch sermons live. For more information, click here

2014 Summer Series “……Now What?”

Download - Wednesday, June 4, 2014 – Jim Martin

(Download) - Wednesday, June 11, 2014 – Mike Meierhofer

(Download) - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 – Jeff Payne and Adam Herndon

(Download) - Wednesday, June 25, 2014 – Jay Bailey

(Download) - Wednesday, July 9, 2014 – Ryan Inlow

(Download) - Wednesday, July 16, 2014 – Robert Waller

(Download) - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 – Taylor Payne

(Download) - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 – Grady King

(Download) - Wednesday, August 6, 2014 – Jeff Payne and Adam Herndon

(Download) - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 – R. Wayne White

(Download) - Wednesday, August 20, 2014 – Ron Carlson

Lynn Anderson

Download - Sunday, February 2, 1014 AM – “Do Not Worry”

Joe Beam

(Download) - Sunday, June 22, 2014

(Download) - Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Session I

(Download) - Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Session II

(Download) - Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Session III

Jeff Payne

(Download) - Sunday, August 24, 2014, PM “Walk Your Talk- Part VIII – Judging”

(Download) - Sunday, August 24, 2014, AM “Life Lessons:  Judges 16:4-21″

(Download) - Sunday, August 17, 2014, AM – “Life Lessons”

Download - Sunday, August 10, 2014 AM – “Walk Your Talk – Part VII – Integrity”

(Download)  – Sunday, August 3, 2014 PM – “Walk Your Talk – Part VI – Time to Get Serious”

(Download) - Sunday, August 3, 2014 AM – “Integrity”

(Download)  - Sunday, July 20, 2014 PM – “Walk Your Talk – Part V – Walk Your Talk”

(Download) - Sunday, July 13, 2014 AM “What to do With Anger”

(Download) - Sunday, July 6, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – Part IV – Faith in Action”

(Download) - Sunday, July 6, 2014 AM “How Should We See Ourselves?”

(Download) - Sunday, June 29, 2014 AM “Praying With Passion – Things Happen When You Pray”

(Download) - Sunday, June 22, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – Part III – The Royal Rule of Love”

(Download) - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – Part II”

(Download) -  Sunday, June 15, 2014 AM “Getting Jesus Into a Relationship”

(Download)  - Sunday, June 8, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk”

(Download) - Sunday, June 8, 2014 AM “Desperately Praying”

(Download) - Sunday, June 1, 2014 AM “Praying with Passion – Sounds of Silence”

(Download) - Sunday, May 25, 2014 AM “Praying in the Spirit”

(Download) - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life Part Eleven:  God uses Broken Things”

(Download) - Sunday, May 18, 2014 AM “Bold Praying”

(Download) - Sunday, May 11, 2014 AM “Praying for Family”

(Download) - Sunday, May 4, 2014 AM “Prayer, Praying Faithfully”

(Download) - Sunday, May 4, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Ten – When We Fail”

(Download) - Sunday, April 20, 2014 AM  ”Jesus Rose from the Dead…Now What?”

(Download) - Sunday, April 13, 2014 AM “Journey to the Cross:  Foolishness or Power”

(Download) - Sunday, April 6, 2014 PM “The 23rd Psalm”

(Download) - Sunday, April 6, 2014 AM “Journey to the Cross”

(Download)Sunday, March 30, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Nine -When We Fail”

(Download)Sunday, March 30, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Life – Part Four – Doubting Honestly”

(Download) - Sunday, March 23, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Seven – Shaped By A ‘No’”

(Download) -  Sunday, March 23, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Life – Part Three – Forgiveness”

(Download) - Sunday, March 16, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Six – The Journey To Joy”

(Download) - Sunday, March 16, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Live – Part Two – Sin”

(Download) - Sunday, March 9, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Five:  Cave Time”

(Download)Sunday, March 9, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Life – Grace”

(Download) - Sunday, March 2, 2014 AM “I Will Give to the Ministries of My Church”

(Download) Sunday, February 16, 2014 AM “I Will Study and Live the Word of God”

(Download) - Sunday, February 9, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part IV – Friendships”

(Download- Sunday, February 9, 2014 AM “I Will Lead My Household in Discipleship”

(Download) - Sunday, January 26, 2014 PM – “How God Shapes a Life – Part III – Big Challenges”

(Download) - Sunday, January 26, 2014 AM – “I will Pray For Our Church.”

(Download) - Sunday, January 19, 2014 PM – “How God Shapes a Life – Part II – Getting Started”

(Download) - Sunday, January 19, 2014 AM – “I Will Be A Unifying Member.”

(Download) - Sunday, January 12, 2014 PM – “How God Shapes a Life”

(Download) - Sunday, January 12, 2014 AM – “I Will Be A Functioning Member.”

(Download) - Sunday, January 5, 2014 PM – “God Is Building a New Community.”

(Download) - Sunday, January 5, 2014 – “Now What – Part 2″ – Presented by Jeff Payne

(Download) - Sunday, January 5 2014 – “Now What – Part 1″ – Presented by Gary Bingham

(Download) - Sunday, December 29, 2013 – “Power For The New Year”

(Download) - Sunday, December 15, 2013 – “With Us – Bringing Hope”

(Download) - Sunday, December 8, 2013 – “With Us – What It Means”

(Download) - Sunday, December 1, 2013 AM – “Decisions – Right or Wrong”

(Download) - Sunday, November 24, 2013 PM – “A Sense of His Presence – A Heart of Gratitude”

(Download) - Sunday, November 17, 2013 PM -”Great Chapters in the New Testament – James 2  - Part II”

(Download) - Sunday, November 17, 2013 AM – “Great Chapters in the New Testament – James 2 – Part I”

(Download) - Sunday, November 10, 2013 PM – “Have You Heard the Story?  Part VII:  Taking the Back Seat”

(Download) - Sunday, November 10, 2013 AM – “Great Chapters in the New Testament – II Corinthians 12″

(Download) - Sunday, November 3, 2013 PM – “Have You Heard the Story? Part VI:  When Serving God Isn’t Fair”

(Download) -Sunday, November 3, 2013 AM – “Great Chapters in the New Testament – Ephesians 6″

(Download) - Sunday, October 27, 2013 PM – “Have You Heard the Story? Part VI:  How to Stay Clean”

(Download) - Sunday, October 27, 2013 AM – “Great Chapters in the New Testament”

(Download) - Sunday, October 20, 2013 PM – “Have You Heard the Story? Part V:  Elder Brother”

(Download) - Sunday, October 20, 2013 AM – “Making God’s Ways Known Among the Nations – Part III – The Heart of a Healthy Church”

(Download) - Sunday, October 13, 2013 AM – “Making God’s Ways Known Among the Nations – Part II – Equipping Church”

(Download) - Sunday, October 6, 2013 AM – “Making God’s Ways Known Among the Nations”

(Download) - Sunday, September 29, 2013 PM – “Have You Heard the Story? Part IV:  Forgive Without Limits Part II”

(Download) - Sunday, September 29, 2013 AM –  ”Unstoppable – Being the Church that Honors God – Part VII

(Download) - Sunday, September 22, 2013 PM “Have You Heard the Story? Part III: Forgive Without Limits Part I”

(Download) - Sunday, September 22, 2013 AM – “Unstoppable – Being The Church that Honors God – Part VI”

(Download) - Sunday, September 15, 2013 PM – “Have You Heard the Story? Part II: Prayer”

(Download) - Sunday, September 15, 2013 AM – “Unstoppable – Being the Church That Honors God – Part V”

(Download) - Sunday, September 8, 2013 PM – “Small Beginnings and Big Endings”

(Download) - Sunday, September 8, 2013 AM – “Unstoppable – Being the Church That Honors God – Part IV”

(Download) - Sunday, September 1, 2013 – “Unstoppable – Being the Church That Honors God – Part III”

(Download) -Sunday, August 25, 2013 – “Unstoppable – Being the Church That Honors God – Part II”

(Download) - Sunday, August 18, 2013 – “Unstoppable – Being the Church That Honors God”

Ronnie White

(Download)  - Sunday, August 4, 2013 – “A Missionary’s Thank You…..Mine Too!”

(Download) - Sunday, July 28, 2013 – “Nothing But The Best!”

(Download) - Sunday, July 21, 2013 – “Jesus Reigns”

(Download) - Sunday, June 30, 2013 – “A Case for Downward Mobility”

(Download) - Sunday, June 23, 2013 – “A Hymn for Jesus”

(Download) - Sunday, June 16, 2013 – “When Love Breaks Down”

(Download) - Sunday, June 9, 2013 – “Honesty is the Best Policy”

(Download) - Sunday, June 2, 2013 – “Some Things Never Change”

(Download) - Sunday, May 26, 2013 – “The Memorial”

(Download) - Sunday, May 19, 2013 AM – “The Monday Church”

(Download) - Sunday, May 12, 2013 AM “Making A Difference”

Download - Sunday, May 5, 2013 AM “All In!”

(Download) - Sunday, April 28, 2013 AM “Finding Faith in Unlikely Places”

(Download) - Sunday, April 21, 2013 AM “Mad About You…..and Everything Else!”

(Download) - Sunday, April 14, 2013 AM “Majesty and Mercy”

(Download) - Sunday, March 31, 2013 AM “Hope for Life”

(Download) - Sunday, March 24, 2013 AM “Lesser Loyalties”

(Download) - Sunday, March 17, 2013 AM “The Great Intruder”

(Download) - Sunday, March 10, 2013 AM “Inadequate and Insufficient for the Task”

(Download) - Sunday, March 3, 2013 AM “Boxed in by Doubt!”

(Download) - Sunday, February 24, 2013 AM “The Father’s Waiting Room”

(Download) - Sunday, February 17, 2013 AM “Heart Trouble”

(Download) - Sunday, February 10, 2013 AM “Our Priorities”

(Download) - Sunday, February 3, 2013 AM “Fit for Life – Part 4 (Spiritually)”

(Download) - Sunday, January 27, 2013 AM “Fit for Life – Part 3 – (Emotionally)”

(Download) - Sunday, January 20, 2013 AM “Fit For Life – Part 2 – (Financially)”

(Download) - Sunday, January 13, 2013 AM “Fit For Life – Part 1 - (Physically)”

(Download) - Sunday, January 6, 2013 AM “Going After The Above Calling!”

(Download) - Sunday, December 30, 2012 AM “The Lord Goes Before You”

(Download) - Sunday, December 23, 2012 AM “It’s a Boy!”

(Download) - Sunday, December 16, 2012 AM “The Nativity Scene”

(Download) - Sunday, December 9, 2012 AM “Jesus Came For Us”

(Download) - Sunday, December 2, 2012 AM “When The Unthinkable Happens”

Carey Dowl

(Download) - Sunday, June 9, 2013 PM “The Disciplines Needed to Finish the Race”

(Download) - Sunday, May 19, 2013 PM “Are You Going To Wash My Feet?”

(Download) - Sunday, May 12, 2013 PM “Four Lessons Mothers Should Teach”

(Download) - Sunday, May 5, 2013 PM “God Has Come To Help His People” Luke 7:11-16

Gary Bingham

(Download) - Sunday, January 20, 2012 PM

Download - Sunday, January 13, 2012 PM

(Download) - Sunday, January 6, 2012 PM

(Download)Sunday, November 18, 2012 AM

(Download)Sunday, April 15, 2012 PM

(Download)Sunday, March 25, 2012 PM

James Buce

(Download) - Sunday, February 17, 2013 PM

Adam Herndon

(Download) - Sunday, March 24, 2013 PM

(Download) - Sunday, March 10, 2013 PM

(Download) - Sunday, March 3, 2013 PM

 

NEW SONG

(Download) - “We Are Not Afraid”