Sermons Archives 2014

Welcome to the Saturn Road Church of Christ sermons archive. To listen to a sermon, select the plus (+) sign next to “Audio MP3″. If you do not see the sermon you are interested in listening to, please email Stephanie Codara at the church office.   You may also find our most recent sermons here.  If you are looking for a sermon from 2013 or older, click here.

Don’t forget that each week, Saturn Road Church of Christ allows you to listen or watch sermons live. For more information, click here

Jeff Payne – 2014

(Download) - Sunday, December 28, 2014 – “Changes That Last”

(Download) – Sunday, December 21, 2014 AM

(Download)Sunday, December 14, 2014 PM – “Ephesians (Part VII)

(Download)Sunday, December 14, 2014 AM – “God Came to Earth Part II: The Faith of Mary”

(Download)Sunday, December 7, 2014 PM – Ephesians (Part VI)

(Download)Sunday, December 7, 2014 AM – “God Came to Earth Part I: Joseph a Man of Courage”

(Download)Sunday, November 30, 2014 AM – “Being a Friend”

(Download)Sunday, November 23, 2014 AM – “Forgiveness”

(Download)Sunday, November 16, 2014 PM – Ephesians (Part V)

(Download)Sunday, November 16, 2014 AM – “There’s Hope for You”

(Download) - Sunday, November 9, 2014 PM – “Ephesians 2 (Part IV)”

Sermon Notes – November 9, 2014 PM

(Download)Sunday, November 9, 2014 AM – “Hang On With Purpose”

Sermon Notes – November 9, 2014 – AM

(Download) - Sunday, November 2, 2014 PM – “Ephesians 2 (Part III)”

(Download) - Sunday, November 2, 2014 AM – “Family Makers”

(Download) - Sunday, October 26, 2014 PM “Ephesians 1 (Part II)

(Download)Sunday, October 26, 2014 AM “A Day (or two) In The Life of Jesus (Matthew 9:1 – 34)”

(Download) - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PM “Ephesians 1″

(Download) - Sunday, October 19, 2014 AM “Wonder of Worship – Part VI”

(Download) - Sunday, October 5,2014 PM “Walk Your Talk -XI – Pray”

(Download)Sunday, October 5, 2014 AM “Wonder of Worship – Part V”

(Download)Sunday, September 28, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – X – Patience”

(Download)Sunday, September 28, 2014 AM “Wonder of Worship -Part IV”

(Download) - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PM “On the Road to Maturity”

(Download)Sunday, September 21, 2014 AM “Wonder of Worship – Part III”

(Download) - Sunday, September 14, 2014 PM “Only God”

(Download)Sunday, September 14, 2014 AM “Wonder of Worship – Part II”

(Download)Sunday, September 7, 2014, PM ” Walk Your Talk – IX – Handling Riches”

(Download)Sunday, September 7, 2014, AM “Wonder of Worship”

(Download)Sunday, August 24, 2014, PM “Walk Your Talk- Part VIII – Judging”

(Download)Sunday, August 24, 2014, AM “Life Lessons: Judges 16:4-21″

(Download)Sunday, August 17, 2014, AM – “Life Lessons”

(Download)Sunday, August 10, 2014 AM – “Walk Your Talk – Part VII – Integrity”

(Download) – Sunday, August 3, 2014 PM – “Walk Your Talk – Part VI – Time to Get Serious”

(Download)Sunday, August 3, 2014 AM – “Integrity”

(Download)Sunday, July 20, 2014 PM – “Walk Your Talk – Part V – Walk Your Talk”

(Download)Sunday, July 13, 2014 AM “What to do With Anger”

(Download)Sunday, July 6, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – Part IV – Faith in Action”

(Download) - Sunday, July 6, 2014 AM “How Should We See Ourselves?”

(Download)Sunday, June 29, 2014 AM “Praying With Passion – Things Happen When You Pray”

(Download)Sunday, June 22, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – Part III – The Royal Rule of Love”

(Download)Sunday, June 15, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk – Part II”

(Download)Sunday, June 15, 2014 AM “Getting Jesus Into a Relationship”

(Download) – Sunday, June 8, 2014 PM “Walk Your Talk”

(Download) - Sunday, June 8, 2014 AM “Desperately Praying”

(Download)Sunday, June 1, 2014 AM “Praying with Passion – Sounds of Silence”

(Download)Sunday, May 25, 2014 AM “Praying in the Spirit”

(Download) - Sunday, May 18, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life Part Eleven: God uses Broken Things”

(Download)Sunday, May 18, 2014 AM “Bold Praying”

(Download)Sunday, May 11, 2014 AM “Praying for Family”

(Download) - Sunday, May 4, 2014 AM “Prayer, Praying Faithfully”

(Download) - Sunday, May 4, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Ten – When We Fail”

(Download) - Sunday, April 20, 2014 AM “Jesus Rose from the Dead…Now What?”

(Download) - Sunday, April 13, 2014 AM “Journey to the Cross: Foolishness or Power”

(Download) - Sunday, April 6, 2014 PM “The 23rd Psalm”

(Download) - Sunday, April 6, 2014 AM “Journey to the Cross”

(Download)Sunday, March 30, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Nine -When We Fail”

(Download)Sunday, March 30, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Life – Part Four – Doubting Honestly”

(Download) - Sunday, March 23, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Seven – Shaped By A ‘No’”

(Download) - Sunday, March 23, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Life – Part Three – Forgiveness”

(Download) - Sunday, March 16, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Six – The Journey To Joy”

(Download) - Sunday, March 16, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Live – Part Two – Sin”

(Download) - Sunday, March 9, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part Five: Cave Time”

(Download)Sunday, March 9, 2014 AM “Big Ideas for Life – Grace”

(Download) - Sunday, March 2, 2014 AM “I Will Give to the Ministries of My Church”

(Download) - Sunday, February 16, 2014 AM “I Will Study and Live the Word of God”

(Download) - Sunday, February 9, 2014 PM “How God Shapes a Life – Part IV – Friendships”

(Download) - Sunday, February 9, 2014 AM “I Will Lead My Household in Discipleship”

(Download) - Sunday, January 26, 2014 PM – “How God Shapes a Life – Part III – Big Challenges”

(Download) - Sunday, January 26, 2014 AM – “I will Pray For Our Church.”

(Download)Sunday, January 19, 2014 PM – “How God Shapes a Life – Part II – Getting Started”

(Download) - Sunday, January 19, 2014 AM – “I Will Be A Unifying Member.”

(Download)Sunday, January 12, 2014 PM – “How God Shapes a Life”

(Download) - Sunday, January 12, 2014 AM – “I Will Be A Functioning Member.”

(Download)Sunday, January 5, 2014 PM – “God Is Building a New Community.”

(Download) - Sunday, January 5, 2014 – “Now What – Part 2″ – Presented by Jeff Payne

(Download) - Sunday, January 5 2014 – “Now What – Part 1″ – Presented by Gary Bingham

2014 Summer Series “……Now What?”

DownloadWednesday, June 4, 2014 – Jim Martin

(Download)Wednesday, June 11, 2014 – Mike Meierhofer

(Download)Wednesday, June 18, 2014 – Jeff Payne and Adam Herndon

(Download) - Wednesday, June 25, 2014 – Jay Bailey

(Download)Wednesday, July 9, 2014 – Ryan Inlow

(Download)Wednesday, July 16, 2014 – Robert Waller

(Download) - Wednesday, July 23, 2014 – Taylor Payne

(Download)Wednesday, July 30, 2014 – Grady King

(Download)Wednesday, August 6, 2014 – Jeff Payne and Adam Herndon

(Download)Wednesday, August 13, 2014 – R. Wayne White

(Download)Wednesday, August 20, 2014 – Ron Carlson

(Download) - Wednesday, August 27, 2014 – Pat Bills

Lynn Anderson

Download - Sunday, February 2, 1014 AM – “Do Not Worry”

Joe Beam

(Download)Sunday, June 22, 2014

(Download) - Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Session I

(Download) - Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Session II

(Download) - Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Session III