Saturn Road Missions Around the World

Find a listing of all of the missionaries we support at Saturn Road:

Albania
Tom Bonner
tbonner@metrocofc.org

Australia
Brad and Ronya Johnson
bradjohnson@tpg.com.au

Brazil
Chad and Micah Baker
https://www.facebook.com/groups/198922730256032

Burkina Faso
Phillip and Sara Matheney
psmatheny@gmail.com

Cambodia
Sokhom Hun
sokhomhun@yahoo.com

Cameroon
Jim Corner
jim@cornerfamily.net

Dominican Republic
Lucrecio Mercado Hernandez
mlucrecio@hotmail.com

Ghana
Jacob Dassah
tadidassah@yahoo.com
Lawrence Oduro
lkoduro@gmail.com

India
Jacob Chukka
jacobchukka@hotmail.com

Kenya
Charlotte Hackett
cosmos@kenyaweb.com
Girmachew Lakew
dr.girmachewlakew@gmail.com

Nicaragua
Benny Baker
misionparacristo@aol.com

Philippines
Chito Cusi
lpcusi@yahoo.com
Rueben Emperado
rsemperado@gmail.com

Romania
Stefan Raica
stefi.r@gmail.com

Russia
Joseph Rhodes
joseph.sonia@usa.net

Singapore
Brandi and Penny Kendall
kendallsonmission@yahoo.com
blkendall2015@gmail.com

South Africa
George Funk

Swaziland
African Christian College
Brad Carter
http://www.africanchristiancollege.org/

Texas
Joe Hernandez Sr.
joseyadohernandez@yahoo.com

Thailand
Yai and Nong Sakulnakorn
yai@tai4savior.org

ADDRESS

3030 Saturn Road
Garland, Texas 75041

CONTACT US

972.271.2444
info@saturnroad.org