Saturn Road Missions Around the World

Click HERE to see the MRN 2018 Antioch Award Video.

Below is a listing of all of our missionaries that we support.  If you would like to receive their monthly reports, please send an email to them to get on their mailing list.

Albania
Tom Bonner
tbonner@metrocofc.org

Australia
Brad and Ronya Johnson
bradjohnson@tpg.com.au

Cambodia
Sokhom Hun
sokhomhun@yahoo.com

Cameroon
Jim Corner
jim@cornerfamily.net

Dominican Republic
Lucrecio Mercado Hernandez
mlucrecio@hotmail.com

Ghana
Jacob Dassah
tadidassah@yahoo.com
Lawrence Oduro
lkoduro@gmail.com

IKenya
Charlotte Hackett
cosmos@kenyaweb.com
Girmachew Lakew
dr.girmachewlakew@gmail.com

Nicaragua
Benny Baker
misionparacristo@aol.com

Philippines
Chito Cusi
lpcusi@yahoo.com
Rueben Emperado
rsemperado@gmail.com

Romania
Stefan Raica
stefi.r@gmail.com

Russia
Joseph Rhodes
joseph.sonia@usa.net

South Africa
George Funk

Swaziland
African Christian College
Brad Carter

http://www.africanchristiancollege.org/

Current Newsletter

Texas
Joe Hernandez Sr.
joseyadohernandez@yahoo.com

Thailand
Yai and Nong Sakulnakorn
sakunnakorn@gmail.com

Current News Letter

 

ADDRESS

3030 Saturn Road
Garland, Texas 75041

CONTACT US

972.271.2444
info@saturnroad.org