Archived Sermons

Our theme this year is, “Be the Church.”  

Click here for our Sunday Morning lessons.

We encourage you to listen to the sermon series “Six Pillars” by Jeff Payne which our elders have encouraged each of our members to study and embrace.

 

Six Pillars - #1 I Will Be A Functioning Member.

by Jeff Payne

Six Pillars #5 I Will Study And Live The Word Of God.

by Jeff Payne

Six Pillars - #2 I Will Be A Unifying Member.

by Jeff Payne

Six Pillars #6 I Will Give To The Ministries Of My Church.

by Jeff Payne

Six Pillars #3 I Will Pray for My Church.

by Jeff Payne

Six Pillars #4 I Will Lead My Household In Discipleship.

by Jeff Payne

Our 2019 Sunday PM sermons are available below. Click play to listen.

Our 2018 Sunday PM sermons are available below. Click play to listen.

Sunday, January 7, 2018 PM – Promise Keeping

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, January 14, 2018 PM – What is Church?

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, January 21, 2018 PM – What Happens When We Study the Bible?

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, January 28, 2018 PM – Help in Making Good Decisions

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, February 4, 2018 PM – Story of the Soils

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, February 11, 2018 PM – Jesus and People

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, February 18, 2018 PM – New Life New Behavior

by Gary Bingham

Sunday, March 4, 2018 PM – Persistent

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, March 11, 2018 PM – Jesus Our Mediator

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, March 18, 2018 PM – Acts 8/Conversion

by Jeff Payne

Sunday, March 25, 2018 PM – Hard Sayings of Jesus

by Jeff Payne

ADDRESS

3030 Saturn Road
Garland, Texas 75041

CONTACT US

972.271.2444
info@saturnroad.org